Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=Raleigh United States

Back to Top

Cheaper. Faster. Better.
(888) 300-3379

Class Schedules



CE CLASSES


​GREENVILLE

Sun., Feb.  25
4pm - 7pm

Wingate Hotel
3212 S. Memorial Dr. 




GREENSBORO
Sun., March 4
4pm - 7pm

Doubletree Hotel
​3030 W. Gate City Blvd. 




RALEIGH
Sun., March 11
4pm - 7pm

Holiday Inn Ral. North
2805 Highwoods Blvd. 




CONCORD

Sun.,  March 18
4pm - 7pm

Hampton Inn
9850 Weddington Rd. Ext.




ASHEVILLE
Sun., March 25
4pm - 7pm

Holiday Inn
42 Tunnel Rd. 




GREENSBORO
Thurs., April 12
6pm - 9pm

Doubletree Hotel
​3030 W. Gate City Blvd


RALEIGH
Sun., April 15
4pm - 7pm

Holiday Inn Ral. North
2805 Highwoods Blvd. 


LUMBERTON
Tues., April 17
6pm - 9pm

Robeson Community College
5160 Fayetteville Rd.


HICKORY

Sun.,  April 22

4pm - 7pm

LaQuinta Inn
​1607 Fairgrove Church Rd. SE


GREENVILLE

Sun., April 29

4pm - 7pm

Wingate Hotel
3212 S. Memorial Dr.




GREENSBORO
Sun., May 6

4pm - 7pm


Doubletree Hotel
​3030 W. Gate City Blvd


RALEIGH
Sun., May 13

4pm - 7pm

Holiday Inn Ral. North
2805 Highwoods Blvd. 




CONCORD

Sun., May 20

4pm - 7pm

Hampton Inn
9850 Weddington Rd. Ext.




ASHEVILLE

Sun., June 3

4pm - 7pm

Holiday Inn
​42 Tunnel Rd.
 



RALEIGH
Tues., June 5

7pm - 10pm

Holiday Inn Ral. North
2805 Highwoods Blvd.




CONCORD

Thurs., June 7

7pm - 10pm

Hampton Inn
9850 Weddington Rd. Ext.




GREENSBORO
Sun., June 10

4pm - 7pm


Doubletree Hotel
​3030 W. Gate City Blvd
 


GREENVILLE

Sun., June 17

4pm - 7pm

Wingate Hotel
3212 S. Memorial Dr.


CONCORD

Sun., June 24

4pm - 7pm

Hampton Inn
9850 Weddington Rd. Ext.




GREENSBORO
Thurs, June 28

​7pm - 10pm


Doubletree Hotel
​3030 W. Gate City Blvd


​RALEIGH
Friday, June 29
4pm - 7pm

Holiday Inn Ral. North
2805 Highwoods Blvd

Read more about our CE class here.





PRE-LICENSING CLASSES



$425


Call 888-300-3379 to register or to pre-pay all or a portion of the class fee.  You may also register here.  If you'd prefer to just wait and pay the full amount the day of class, that's okay, too.
​​
Day 1: 9am - 6pm

Day 2: 9am - 3pm


GREENVILLE

Sat. & Sun.
Feb. 24 - 25


Wingate Hotel
​3212 S. Memorial Dr.
 




New Hours

​Beginning Mar. 3

Day 1: 8am - 5pm​


Day 2: 8am - 2pm


GREENSBORO
Sat. & Sun.
Mar. 3 - 4


Doubletree Hotel
​3030 W. Gate City Blvd

RALEIGH
Sat. & Sun.
Mar. 10 - 11

Holiday Inn Ral. North
2805 Highwoods Blvd.


CONCORD

Sat. & Sun.

Mar. 17 - 18

Hampton Inn
9850 Weddington Rd. Ext.


ASHEVILLE
Sat. & Sun.
Mar. 24 - 25 

Holiday Inn
42 Tunnel Rd.


RALEIGH
Sat. & Sun.
​April 14 - 15
Holiday Inn Ral. North
2805 Highwoods Blvd.


HICKORY

Sat. & Sun.
April 21 - 22
 

LaQuinta Inn
1607 Fairgrove Church Rd. SE​


GREENVILLE

Sat. & Sun.
April 28 - 29

 
To Be Determined